CZS KV Impressum 1280x547

Imprint

Carl Zeiss Foundation – Office
Königstraße 46
(at Ministry for Science, Research and Art of Baden-Württemberg)
70173 Stuttgart
ivonne.frisch@mwk.bwl.de

Authorised representatives:
Theresia Bauer (Chairwoman of the Foundation Administration)

Management of daily operations of the foundation:
Dr. Simone Schwanitz (Managing Director)
Phone: 0711-279-3253
 

Data protection

The regulations on data protection for the website of the Carl Zeiss Foundation can be found here.
 

Copyright

The publications on these web pages are subject to German copyright law. All brand names and trademarks mentioned on the website and potentially protected by third parties are subject to the provisions of the applicable trademark law and the ownership rights of the respective registered owners without limitation. The copyright for the content of the Carl Zeiss Foundation on the domain www.carl-zeiss-stiftung.de belongs solely to the Carl Zeiss Foundation. Reproduction of graphics, sounds or texts in other electronic or printed publications is not permitted without the explicit consent of the Carl Zeiss Foundation.
 

Liability for content

The contents of the website were created with great care. Despite constant monitoring of the contents, the Carl Zeiss Foundation cannot accept any liability for the validity, correctness or completeness of the information provided.
 

Links

Our website contains links to external websites on whose contents we have no influence. The Carl Zeiss Foundation therefore assumes no responsibility for the content, availability, correctness or accuracy of the linked pages, their offers, links or advertisements. The content of these linked pages are the sole responsibility of their operators.
 

Images

We thank the Zeiss Archive in Jena and our foundation companies Carl Zeiss AG (Oberkochen) and SCHOTT AG (Mainz) for providing the images. We also thank our project partners and funded universities for providing visual material.
 

Responsible for content pursuant to § 55 paragraph 2 RStV [German Interstate Broadcasting Agreement]:

Dr. Simone Schwanitz (same address as above)
 

Development and Hosting:

Agentur dbc digital business creators gmbh, Neuss // SCHOTT AG, Mainz
Carl-Zeiss-Stiftung uses Cookies on this Website to enhance the user experience and provide the best possible Service. By continuing to browse the Website, you consent to our use of Cookies.

CZS KV Impressum 1280x547

Impressum

Carl-Zeiss-Stiftung – Geschäftsstelle
Königstraße 46
(im Ministerium für Wissenschaft, Forschung und Kunst Baden-Württemberg)
70173 Stuttgart
ivonne.frisch@mwk.bwl.de

Vertretungsberechtigte Personen:
Theresia Bauer (Vorsitzende der Stiftungsverwaltung)

Wahrnehmung der laufenden Geschäfte der Stiftung:
Dr. Simone Schwanitz (Geschäftsführerin)
Tel.: 0711-279-3253
 

Datenschutz

Die Regelungen zum Datenschutz auf der Website der Carl-Zeiss-Stiftung finden Sie hier.
 

Urheberrecht 

Die Veröffentlichungen auf diesen Seiten unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Alle innerhalb des Internetangebots genannten und gegebenenfalls durch Dritte geschützten Marken- und Warenzeichen unterliegen uneingeschränkt den Bestimmungen des jeweils gültigen Kennzeichenrechts und den Besitzrechten der jeweiligen eingetragenen Eigentümer. Das Urheberrecht für die eigenen Inhalte der Carl-Zeiss-Stiftung auf der Domain www.carl-zeiss-stiftung.de steht allein der Carl-Zeiss-Stiftung zu. Eine Vervielfältigung von Grafiken, Sounds oder Texten in anderen elektronischen oder gedruckten Publikationen ist ohne ausdrückliche Zustimmung der Carl-Zeiss-Stiftung nicht gestattet.
 

Haftung für Inhalte 

Die Inhalte der Website wurden mit größter Sorgfalt erstellt. Trotz laufender Kontrolle der Inhalte kann die Carl-Zeiss-Stiftung keine Haftung für die Aktualität, Richtigkeit oder Vollständigkeit der bereitgestellten Informationen übernehmen.
 

Links

Unser Angebot enthält Links zu externen Webseiten, auf deren Inhalte wir keinen Ein-fluss haben. Die Carl-Zeiss-Stiftung übernimmt daher keine Gewähr für den Inhalt, die Verfügbarkeit, die Richtigkeit und die Genauigkeit der verlinkten Seiten, deren Ange-bote, Links oder Werbeanzeigen. Für den Inhalt dieser verlinkten Seiten sind aus-schließlich deren Betreiber verantwortlich.
 

Bilder 

Für die Bereitstellung von Bildern danken wir dem Zeiss-Archiv in Jena und unseren Stiftungsunternehmen Carl Zeiss AG (Oberkochen) und SCHOTT AG (Mainz). Ebenfalls bedanken wir uns bei unseren Projektpartnern und geförderten Hochschulen für die Bereitstellung von Bildmaterial.
 

Inhaltlich Verantwortlicher gemäß § 55 Absatz 2 RStV:

Dr. Simone Schwanitz (Anschrift wie oben)
 

Entwicklung und Hosting:

Agentur dbc digital business creators gmbh, Neuss // SCHOTT AG, Mainz
SCHOTT verwendet auf dieser Website Cookies, um die Seiten optimiert darzustellen und das Nutzererlebnis zu verbessern. Durch die Nutzung unserer Seiten erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden.