Contact persons

For all enquiries regarding the tasks and funding offers of the Carl-Zeiss-Stiftung, please contact the team at the office in Stuttgart.

16

employees

Division

16 contact persons available

Dr. Felix Streiter

Managing Director

Phone: +49 (0) 711 - 162213 - 19

E-mail: felix.streiter@carl-zeiss-stiftung.de

 

Hannes Banzhaf, CFA

Deputy Managing Director, Head of Finance

Phone: +49 (0)711 - 162213 - 17

E-mail: hannes.banzhaf@carl-zeiss-stiftung.de

 

Anna Müller-Trimbusch

Head of Funding Programmes

Phone: +49 (0)711 - 162213 - 14

E-mail: anna.mueller-trimbusch@carl-zeiss-stiftung.de

Petra Dabelstein

Communication Manager / Social Media - Alumni - STEM

Phone: +49 (0)711 - 162213 - 25

E-mail: petra.dabelstein@carl-zeiss-stiftung.de

Lukas Findeisen

Program Manager

Phone: +49 (0)711 - 162213 - 20

E-mail: lukas.findeisen@carl-zeiss-stiftung.de

Dr. Phil-Alan Gärtig

Program Manager

Phone: +49 (0)711 - 162213 - 10

E-mail: phil-alan.gaertig@carl-zeiss-stiftung.de

Dr. Karla Hillerich

Program Manager

Phone: +49 (0) 711 162 213 – 21

E-mail: karla.hillerich@carl-zeiss-stiftung.de

Judith Hohendorff

Program Manager

Phone: +49 (0)711 - 162213 - 12

E-mail: judith.hohendorff@carl-zeiss-stiftung.de

Vanessa Marquardt

Communication Manager

Phone: +49 (0)711 - 162213 - 16

E-mail: vanessa.marquardt@carl-zeiss-stiftung.de

Michaela Reininger

Management Assistant

Phone: +49 (0)711 - 162213 - 23

E-mail: michaela.reininger@carl-zeiss-stiftung.de

Jannik Schwarz

Junior Manager Communication

Phone: +49 (0)711 - 162213 - 08

E-mail: jannik.schwarz@carl-zeiss-stiftung.de

Matthias Stolzenburg

Program Manager, Legal Affairs

Phone: +49 (0)711 - 162213 - 13

E-mail: matthias.stolzenburg@carl-zeiss-stiftung.de